Oh.

Did you cancel?
We think you just cancelled your Facebook login.

Here's what we use your permissions for:

Access basic information is used to get your name, user link and your photo.
Send me email is to get your email address, which we use internally as your unique user ID, so you can log in using any of the systems we support.
Post to Facebook as me is used when we post things on your wall - like if you post a new discussion item. We will always ask you before we do that.
Access my data at any time is to enable us to do the above at any time.

If you'd like to try again, hit the back button on your browser to get back to Facebook, and click 'Allow' to complete your login.