Release notes

Release notes
These are the last twenty updates to Media UK's codebase: and, roughly, what we did.

If you have bugs to report, or feature enhancement requests, feel free to add them to our discussion forum.

Wed Dec 4 18:03:10 GMT 2013: Google AdSense 2
Wed Dec 4 18:22:08 GMT 2013: Removing yellow
Wed Dec 4 18:23:38 GMT 2013: CSS
Wed Dec 4 18:24:56 GMT 2013: CSS
Wed Dec 4 18:25:56 GMT 2013: CSS
Mon Dec 9 17:59:17 GMT 2013: Backups now backup new website too
Tue Dec 17 16:28:27 GMT 2013: Refreshing caches
Tue Dec 31 20:42:34 GMT 2013: Footer change for Google purposes really
Fri Jan 10 16:05:21 GMT 2014: Job link to ireland
Fri Jan 17 09:36:11 GMT 2014: Migration of news platform
Mon Jan 27 16:14:59 GMT 2014: COrrecting job stats
Thu Feb 6 00:03:27 GMT 2014: RAJAR force refresh
Thu Mar 13 10:25:35 GMT 2014: sgp_id additional relationship
Thu Mar 13 10:49:51 GMT 2014: Removal of Ireland for now in jobs page
Tue Mar 18 10:03:13 GMT 2014: Buffer automated scraper
Thu Mar 27 09:31:27 GMT 2014: Security update, and Trovit feed
Fri 28 Mar 09:00:49 GMT 2014: Feed change
Fri 28 Mar 09:06:01 GMT 2014: Feed change
Mon 31 Mar 16:41:36 BST 2014: Tweask
Thu 17 Apr 12:10:42 BST 2014: A reboot for a MySQL change
Log inWelcome!